Leadership

Mark Burch

Lead Pastor mburch@northview.org

Ezra Okoti

Executive Pastor of Ministry Development eokoti@northview.org

Jonathan Giesbrecht

Executive Pastor of Administration jgiesbrecht@northview.org

Val Bosch

HR Director vbosch@northview.org

Carrie Klassen

Executive Assistant & Office Manager cklassen@northview.org

Campus Pastors

Darcy Kuhn

Downes Road Campus Pastor dkuhn@northview.org

Greg Harris

East Abbotsford Campus Pastor gharris@northview.org

Jesse Schellenberg

Mission Campus Pastor jschellenberg@northview.org

Joshua Scott

Central Abbotsford Campus Pastor jscott@northview.org

Campus Coordinators

Haley Friesen

Downes Road Campus Coordinator hfriesen@northview.org

Tessa Tangen

School of Discipleship Coordinator ttangen@northview.org

Rachael Belsher

Mission Campus Coordinator rbelsher@northview.org

Carrie Motz

Central Abbotsford Campus Coordinator cmotz@northview.org

Discipleship

Kristal Toews

Discipleship Pastor ktoews@northview.org

Analea Friesen

Discipleship Ministry Coordinator afriesen@northview.org

Fredy Orozco

Community Groups Pastor forozco@northview.org

Crystal Loewen

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cloewen@northview.org

Amanda Thiessen

Discipleship Administrative Assistant athiessen@northview.org

Hannah Hamstra

Women's Ministry Administrative Assistant hhamstra@northview.org

Julie Pudlas

Discipleship Pastoral Intern jpudlas@northview.org

Childrens

Dwight Stephen

Children's Ministry Pastor dstephen@northview.org

Bonny Wormald

Children's Ministry Pastor bwormald@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Children's Ministry Pastor claforest@northview.org

Madi Harris

Children's Ministry Assistant mharris@northview.org

Hailey Davenport

Imagine Ministries Coordinator hdavenport@northview.org

Brittany Van Herk

Central Abbotsford Children's Ministry Coordinator

Jed Friesen

Children's Ministry Administrator jed@northview.org

Youth

Dan Sparrow

Middle School Pastor dsparrow@northview.org

Luke Friesen

High School Pastor LFriesen@northview.org

Josh Brown

Mission Youth Ministries Pastor jbrown@northview.org

Jessica Toews

High School Ministry Assistant jtoews@northview.org

Young Adults

Vinh Doan

Young Adults Pastor vdoan@northview.org

Adam Van Rees

Young Adults Pastoral Intern avanrees@northview.org

Julie Pudlas

Discipleship Pastoral Intern jpudlas@northview.org

Michala Los

Young Adults Ministry Assistant mlos@northview.org

Care + Seniors

Vic Schellenberg

Pastor to Seniors vschellenberg@northview.org

Thaleia Sawatzky

Care Pastor tsawatzky@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Diana Dyck

Care Ministry Administrative Assistant ddyck@northview.org

Eric Heath

Care Pastoral Intern eheath@northview.org

Worship

Andrew Geddert

Worship Pastor ageddert@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Leadership Development

Pastoral Residents, Immerse Students, Interns

Stephanie Warne-Lang

Leadership Development Coordinator swarnelang@northview.org

Trent Erickson

Immerse Coordinator terickson@northview.org

Marc Lapointe

Leadership Development Director mlapointe@northview.org

Angi Tuffnell

Pastoral Intern - East Abbotsford

Adam Van Rees

Young Adults Pastoral Intern avanrees@northview.org

Eric Heath

Care Pastoral Intern eheath@northview.org

Levi Friesen

Central Abbotsford Pastoral Intern

David Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern

Crystal Loewen

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cloewen@northview.org

Whitney Artime

Leadership Development Administrator whitney@northview.org

Julie Pudlas

Discipleship Pastoral Intern jpudlas@northview.org

Communications, Production, Tech

Adam Wormald

Communications Director awormald@northview.org

Lyndon Toftager

Technical Director ltoftager@northview.org

Amber Wallin

Video Production Coordinator awallin@northview.org

Dakota Thiessen

Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator dthiessen@northview.org

Josh Ryall

Video & Lighting Tech Coordinator jryall@northview.org

Yvonne Funk

Production Director yfunk@northview.org

Alexis Ratzlaff

Production Assistant aratzlaff@northview.org

Jennifer Wagner

Creative Assistant jwagner@northview.org

Clément Ndizeye

IT clement@northview.org

Connor Belsher

Communications Assistant cbelsher@northview.org

Trystan Klassen

Production Assistant tklassen@northview.org

Dave Froese

Technical Assistant dfroese@northview.org

Administration

Chrissy Fehr

Contributions Bookkeeping Coordinator cfehr@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Bookkeeping Assistant | Facility & Kitchen Coordinator aryall@northview.org

Allessandra Poletti de Janzen

Bookkeeping Assistant

Ruth Ross

Finance Director rross@northview.org

Missions

Dolly Oliech

Missions Pastor doliech@northview.org

Nitu Harry

Local Missions Coordinator nharry@northview.org

Multiplication

Sean Hildebrand

Church Planting Assistant shildebrand@northview.org

Facilities

Dave Baerg

Facilities Project Director

Tim Buhler

Facilities Director tbuhler@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Bookkeeping Assistant | Facility & Kitchen Coordinator aryall@northview.org

Leadership

Mark Burch

Lead Pastor mburch@northview.org

Ezra Okoti

Executive Pastor of Ministry Development eokoti@northview.org

Jonathan Giesbrecht

Executive Pastor of Administration jgiesbrecht@northview.org

Val Bosch

HR Director vbosch@northview.org

Carrie Klassen

Executive Assistant & Office Manager cklassen@northview.org

Downes Campus Pastor + Coordinator

Darcy Kuhn

Downes Road Campus Pastor dkuhn@northview.org

Haley Friesen

Downes Road Campus Coordinator hfriesen@northview.org

Discipleship

Kristal Toews

Discipleship Pastor ktoews@northview.org

Analea Friesen

Discipleship Ministry Coordinator afriesen@northview.org

Fredy Orozco

Community Groups Pastor forozco@northview.org

Crystal Loewen

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cloewen@northview.org

Amanda Thiessen

Discipleship Administrative Assistant athiessen@northview.org

Hannah Hamstra

Women's Ministry Administrative Assistant hhamstra@northview.org

Julie Pudlas

Discipleship Pastoral Intern jpudlas@northview.org

Children's

Dwight Stephen

Children's Ministry Pastor dstephen@northview.org

Bonny Wormald

Children's Ministry Pastor bwormald@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Children's Ministry Pastor claforest@northview.org

Madi Harris

Children's Ministry Assistant mharris@northview.org

Hailey Davenport

Imagine Ministries Coordinator hdavenport@northview.org

Brittany Van Herk

Central Abbotsford Children's Ministry Coordinator

Jed Friesen

Children's Ministry Administrator jed@northview.org

Youth

Dan Sparrow

Middle School Pastor dsparrow@northview.org

Luke Friesen

High School Pastor LFriesen@northview.org

Josh Brown

Mission Youth Ministries Pastor jbrown@northview.org

Jessica Toews

High School Ministry Assistant jtoews@northview.org

Young Adults

Vinh Doan

Young Adults Pastor vdoan@northview.org

Adam Van Rees

Young Adults Pastoral Intern avanrees@northview.org

Julie Pudlas

Discipleship Pastoral Intern jpudlas@northview.org

Michala Los

Young Adults Ministry Assistant mlos@northview.org

Care

Vic Schellenberg

Pastor to Seniors vschellenberg@northview.org

Thaleia Sawatzky

Care Pastor tsawatzky@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Diana Dyck

Care Ministry Administrative Assistant ddyck@northview.org

Eric Heath

Care Pastoral Intern eheath@northview.org

Worship

Andrew Geddert

Worship Pastor ageddert@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Leadership Development

Pastoral Residents, Immerse Students, Interns

Stephanie Warne-Lang

Leadership Development Coordinator swarnelang@northview.org

Trent Erickson

Immerse Coordinator terickson@northview.org

Marc Lapointe

Leadership Development Director mlapointe@northview.org

Angi Tuffnell

Pastoral Intern - East Abbotsford

Adam Van Rees

Young Adults Pastoral Intern avanrees@northview.org

Eric Heath

Care Pastoral Intern eheath@northview.org

Levi Friesen

Central Abbotsford Pastoral Intern

David Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern

Crystal Loewen

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cloewen@northview.org

Whitney Artime

Leadership Development Administrator whitney@northview.org

Julie Pudlas

Discipleship Pastoral Intern jpudlas@northview.org

Tech + Communications

Adam Wormald

Communications Director awormald@northview.org

Lyndon Toftager

Technical Director ltoftager@northview.org

Amber Wallin

Video Production Coordinator awallin@northview.org

Dakota Thiessen

Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator dthiessen@northview.org

Josh Ryall

Video & Lighting Tech Coordinator jryall@northview.org

Yvonne Funk

Production Director yfunk@northview.org

Alexis Ratzlaff

Production Assistant aratzlaff@northview.org

Jennifer Wagner

Creative Assistant jwagner@northview.org

Clément Ndizeye

IT clement@northview.org

Connor Belsher

Communications Assistant cbelsher@northview.org

Trystan Klassen

Production Assistant tklassen@northview.org

Dave Froese

Technical Assistant dfroese@northview.org

Administration

Chrissy Fehr

Contributions Bookkeeping Coordinator cfehr@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Bookkeeping Assistant | Facility & Kitchen Coordinator aryall@northview.org

Allessandra Poletti de Janzen

Bookkeeping Assistant

Ruth Ross

Finance Director rross@northview.org

Facilities

Dave Baerg

Facilities Project Director

Tim Buhler

Facilities Director tbuhler@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Bookkeeping Assistant | Facility & Kitchen Coordinator aryall@northview.org

Greg Harris

East Abbotsford Campus Pastor gharris@northview.org

Bonny Wormald

Children's Ministry Pastor bwormald@northview.org

Tessa Tangen

School of Discipleship Coordinator ttangen@northview.org

Angi Tuffnell

Pastoral Intern - East Abbotsford

Jesse Schellenberg

Mission Campus Pastor jschellenberg@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Children's Ministry Pastor claforest@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Josh Brown

Mission Youth Ministries Pastor jbrown@northview.org

Crystal Loewen

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cloewen@northview.org

David Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern

Rachael Belsher

Mission Campus Coordinator rbelsher@northview.org

Joshua Scott

Central Abbotsford Campus Pastor jscott@northview.org

Carrie Motz

Central Abbotsford Campus Coordinator cmotz@northview.org

Levi Friesen

Central Abbotsford Pastoral Intern

Brittany Van Herk

Central Abbotsford Children's Ministry Coordinator