Leadership

Jeff Bucknam

Lead Pastor jbucknam@northview.org

Ezra Okoti

Executive Pastor of Ministry Development eokoti@northview.org

Mark Burch

Executive Pastor of Multiplication mburch@northview.org

Jonathan Giesbrecht

Executive Pastor of Administration jgiesbrecht@northview.org

Val Bosch

HR Director vbosch@northview.org

Carrie Klassen

Executive Assistant & Office Manager cklassen@northview.org

Campus Pastors

Darcy Kuhn

Downes Road Campus Pastor dkuhn@northview.org

Greg Harris

East Abbotsford Campus Pastor gharris@northview.org

Jesse Schellenberg

Mission Campus Pastor jschellenberg@northview.org

Joshua Scott

Central Abbotsford Campus Pastor jscott@northview.org

Campus Coordinators

Haley Friesen

Downes Road Campus Coordinator hfriesen@northview.org

Tessa Tangen

East Abbotsford Campus Coordinator ttangen@northview.org

Rachael Belsher

Mission Campus Coordinator rbelsher@northview.org

Carrie Motz

Central Abbotsford Campus Coordinator cmotz@northview.org

Discipleship

Kristal Toews

Discipleship Pastor ktoews@northview.org

Carla Siemens

Discipleship Administrative Assistant carlas@northview.org

Analea Friesen

Discipleship Ministry Assistant afriesen@northview.org

Fredy Orozco

Discipleship Pastoral Intern forozco@northview.org

Colin Fast

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cfast@northview.org

Crystal Loewen

Pastoral Intern

Amanda Thiessen

Discipleship Ministry Assistant athiessen@northview.org

Children's

Dwight Stephen

Children's Ministry Pastor dstephen@northview.org

Bonny Wormald

Children's Ministry Pastor bwormald@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Children's Ministry Pastor claforest@northview.org

HiIlary Squire

Imagine Ministries Coordinator hsquire@northview.org

Madi Harris

Kids Ministry Assistant mharris@northview.org

Youth

Dan Sparrow

Middle School Pastor dsparrow@northview.org

Danae Friesen

Mission Youth Ministries Pastor dfriesen@northview.org

Luke Friesen

High School Pastor LFriesen@northview.org

Jessica Toews

High School Ministry Assistant jtoews@northview.org

Michala Los

Middle School Ministry Assistant mlos@northview.org

Young Adults

Vinh Doan

Young Adults Pastor vdoan@northview.org

Adam Van Rees

Young Adults Pastoral Intern avanrees@northview.org

Care

Vic Schellenberg

Pastor to Seniors vschellenberg@northview.org

Thaleia Sawatzky

Care Pastor tsawatzky@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Diana Dyck

Care Ministry Administrative Assistant ddyck@northview.org

Jayeson Wall

Care Pastor jwall@northview.org

Eric Heath

Pastoral Intern

Worship

Andrew Geddert

Worship Pastor ageddert@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Yvonne Funk

Production Coordinator yfunk@northview.org

Leadership Development

Pastoral Residents, Immerse Students, Interns

Kyle Meeker

Theological and Leadership Development Pastor kmeeker@northview.org

Fredy Orozco

Discipleship Pastoral Intern forozco@northview.org

Adam Van Rees

Young Adults Pastoral Intern avanrees@northview.org

Angi Tuffnell

Pastoral Intern - East Abbotsford

Sean Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern

Eric Heath

Pastoral Intern

Levi Friesen

Central Abbotsford Pastoral Intern

David Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern

Crystal Loewen

Pastoral Intern

Colin Fast

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cfast@northview.org

David Loewen

Pastoral Resident

Trent Erickson

Immerse Mentor Coordinator terickson@northview.org

Stephanie Warne-Lang

Leadership Development Coordinator swarnelang@northview.org

Tech + Communications

Adam Wormald

Communications Director awormald@northview.org

Amber Wallin

Video Production Coordinator awallin@northview.org

Dakota Thiessen

Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator dthiessen@northview.org

Josh Ryall

Communications Assistant jryall@northview.org

Lyndon Toftager

Technical Director ltoftager@northview.org

Yvonne Funk

Production Coordinator yfunk@northview.org

Ed Byers

Technical Assistant EByers@northview.org

Alexis Ratzlaff

Communications Assistant aratzlaff@northview.org

Administration

Chrissy Fehr

Contributions Bookkeeping Coordinator cfehr@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Front Desk Administrator & Kitchen Coordinator

Kathy Letkeman

Finance Director kletkeman@northview.org

Allessandra Poletti de Janzen

Bookkeeping Assistant

Facilities

Dave Baerg

Facilities Project Director

Tim Buhler

Facilities Director tbuhler@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Front Desk Administrator & Kitchen Coordinator

Leadership

Jeff Bucknam

Lead Pastor jbucknam@northview.org

Ezra Okoti

Executive Pastor of Ministry Development eokoti@northview.org

Mark Burch

Executive Pastor of Multiplication mburch@northview.org

Jonathan Giesbrecht

Executive Pastor of Administration jgiesbrecht@northview.org

Val Bosch

HR Director vbosch@northview.org

Carrie Klassen

Executive Assistant & Office Manager cklassen@northview.org

Discipleship

Kristal Toews

Discipleship Pastor ktoews@northview.org

Carla Siemens

Discipleship Administrative Assistant carlas@northview.org

Analea Friesen

Discipleship Ministry Assistant afriesen@northview.org

Fredy Orozco

Discipleship Pastoral Intern forozco@northview.org

Colin Fast

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cfast@northview.org

Crystal Loewen

Pastoral Intern

Amanda Thiessen

Discipleship Ministry Assistant athiessen@northview.org

Children's

Dwight Stephen

Children's Ministry Pastor dstephen@northview.org

Bonny Wormald

Children's Ministry Pastor bwormald@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Children's Ministry Pastor claforest@northview.org

HiIlary Squire

Imagine Ministries Coordinator hsquire@northview.org

Madi Harris

Kids Ministry Assistant mharris@northview.org

Youth

Dan Sparrow

Middle School Pastor dsparrow@northview.org

Danae Friesen

Mission Youth Ministries Pastor dfriesen@northview.org

Luke Friesen

High School Pastor LFriesen@northview.org

Jessica Toews

High School Ministry Assistant jtoews@northview.org

Michala Los

Middle School Ministry Assistant mlos@northview.org

Young Adults

Vinh Doan

Young Adults Pastor vdoan@northview.org

Adam Van Rees

Young Adults Pastoral Intern avanrees@northview.org

Care

Vic Schellenberg

Pastor to Seniors vschellenberg@northview.org

Thaleia Sawatzky

Care Pastor tsawatzky@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Diana Dyck

Care Ministry Administrative Assistant ddyck@northview.org

Jayeson Wall

Care Pastor jwall@northview.org

Eric Heath

Pastoral Intern

Worship

Andrew Geddert

Worship Pastor ageddert@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Yvonne Funk

Production Coordinator yfunk@northview.org

Leadership Development

Pastoral Residents, Immerse Students, Interns

Kyle Meeker

Theological and Leadership Development Pastor kmeeker@northview.org

Fredy Orozco

Discipleship Pastoral Intern forozco@northview.org

Adam Van Rees

Young Adults Pastoral Intern avanrees@northview.org

Angi Tuffnell

Pastoral Intern - East Abbotsford

Sean Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern

Eric Heath

Pastoral Intern

Levi Friesen

Central Abbotsford Pastoral Intern

David Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern

Crystal Loewen

Pastoral Intern

Colin Fast

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cfast@northview.org

David Loewen

Pastoral Resident

Trent Erickson

Immerse Mentor Coordinator terickson@northview.org

Stephanie Warne-Lang

Leadership Development Coordinator swarnelang@northview.org

Tech + Communications

Adam Wormald

Communications Director awormald@northview.org

Amber Wallin

Video Production Coordinator awallin@northview.org

Dakota Thiessen

Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator dthiessen@northview.org

Josh Ryall

Communications Assistant jryall@northview.org

Lyndon Toftager

Technical Director ltoftager@northview.org

Yvonne Funk

Production Coordinator yfunk@northview.org

Ed Byers

Technical Assistant EByers@northview.org

Alexis Ratzlaff

Communications Assistant aratzlaff@northview.org

Administration

Chrissy Fehr

Contributions Bookkeeping Coordinator cfehr@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Front Desk Administrator & Kitchen Coordinator

Kathy Letkeman

Finance Director kletkeman@northview.org

Allessandra Poletti de Janzen

Bookkeeping Assistant

Facilities

Dave Baerg

Facilities Project Director

Tim Buhler

Facilities Director tbuhler@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Front Desk Administrator & Kitchen Coordinator

Campus Coordinator

Haley Friesen

Downes Road Campus Coordinator hfriesen@northview.org

Greg Harris

East Abbotsford Campus Pastor gharris@northview.org

Bonny Wormald

Children's Ministry Pastor bwormald@northview.org

Tessa Tangen

East Abbotsford Campus Coordinator ttangen@northview.org

Thaleia Sawatzky

Care Pastor tsawatzky@northview.org

Angi Tuffnell

Pastoral Intern - East Abbotsford

Jesse Schellenberg

Mission Campus Pastor jschellenberg@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Children's Ministry Pastor claforest@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Danae Friesen

Mission Youth Ministries Pastor dfriesen@northview.org

Crystal Loewen

Pastoral Intern

David Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern

Rachael Belsher

Mission Campus Coordinator rbelsher@northview.org

Joshua Scott

Central Abbotsford Campus Pastor jscott@northview.org

Carrie Motz

Central Abbotsford Campus Coordinator cmotz@northview.org

Levi Friesen

Central Abbotsford Pastoral Intern