M E E T   T H E   T E A M

 

Tessa Sperling

Tessa Sperling

Campus Coordinator
tsperling@northview.org

Bonny Wormald

Bonny Wormald

Children's Ministry Pastor
bwormald@northview.org

Todd Wickens

Todd Wickens

Worship Coordinator
twickens@northview.org

Thaleia Sawatzky

Thaleia Sawatzky

Care Pastor
care@northview.org

Deirdre Loewen

Deirdre Loewen

Administrative Assistant
deirdre@northview.org

Josh Ryall

Josh Ryall

Technical Assistant
jryall@northview.org

 

Not sure who to contact?
Email eastabbotsford@northview.org

 

00:00
00:00
Empty Playlist