M E E T   T H E   T E A M

 

Tessa Sperling

Tessa Sperling

Administrative Assistant
tsperling@northview.org

Bonny Wormald

Bonny Wormald

Associate Pastor of Children
bwormald@northview.org

Todd Wickens

Todd Wickens

Worship Leader
twickens@northview.org

Thaleia Sawatzky

Thaleia Sawatzky

Pastor of Care
care@northview.org

Deirdre Loewen

Deirdre Loewen

Administrative Assistant
deirdre@northview.org

Jessica Melnick

Jessica Melnick

Children's Ministry Assistant
jmelnick@northview.org

Josh Ryall

Josh Ryall

Technical Assistant
jryall@northview.org

 

Not sure who to contact?
Email eastabbotsford@northview.org

 

00:00
00:00
Empty Playlist