Mark Burch

Lead Pastor mburch@northview.org

Ezra Okoti

Executive Pastor of Ministry Development eokoti@northview.org

Jonathan Giesbrecht

Executive Pastor of Administration jgiesbrecht@northview.org

Val Bosch

HR Director vbosch@northview.org

Carrie Klassen

Executive Assistant & Office Manager cklassen@northview.org

Kristal Toews

Discipleship Pastor ktoews@northview.org

Fredy Orozco

Community Groups Pastor forozco@northview.org

Crystal Loewen

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cloewen@northview.org

Amanda Thiessen

Discipleship Administrative Assistant athiessen@northview.org

Hannah Hamstra

Women's & Men's Ministry Administrative Assistant hhamstra@northview.org

Julie Pudlas

Discipleship Pastoral Intern jpudlas@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Children's Ministry Pastor claforest@northview.org

Madi Byers

East Abbotsford Children's Ministry Coordinator mbyers@northview.org

Hailey Davenport

Imagine Ministries Coordinator hdavenport@northview.org

Brittany Van Herk

Central Abbotsford Children's Ministry Coordinator bvanherk@northview.org

Jed Friesen

Children's Ministry Administrator jfriesen@northview.org

Abigail Stoltz

Special Needs Supportive Care Assistant astoltz@northview.org

Shayla Beatch

CM Assistant sbeatch@northview.org

Dan Sparrow

Middle School Pastor dsparrow@northview.org

Luke Friesen

High School Pastor LFriesen@northview.org

Josh Brown

Mission Youth Ministries Pastor jbrown@northview.org

Jessica Van Rees

High School Ministry Assistant jvanrees@northview.org

Morgan Klassen

Middle School Ministry Assistant morgan@northview.org

Vic Schellenberg

Pastor to Seniors vschellenberg@northview.org

Thaleia Sawatzky

Care Pastor tsawatzky@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Diana Dyck

Care Coordinator ddyck@northview.org

Eric Heath

Care Pastoral Intern eheath@northview.org

Andrew Geddert

Worship Pastor ageddert@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Todd Wickens

Worship Leader twickens@northview.org

Kendra Giesbrecht

Worship Leader kgiesbrecht@northview.org

Ruth Ross

Finance Director rross@northview.org

Chrissy Fehr

Contributions Bookkeeping Coordinator cfehr@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Bookkeeping Assistant | Facility & Kitchen Coordinator aryall@northview.org

Madison Currie

Receptionist & Admin Support mcurrie@northview.org

Delayne Nickel

Reception & Purchasing dnickel@northview.org

Lyndon Toftager

Technical Director ltoftager@northview.org

Adam Wormald

Communications Director awormald@northview.org

Dakota Thiessen

Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator dthiessen@northview.org

Jennifer Wagner

Worship & Tech Administrative Assistant jwagner@northview.org

Adriana Bryce

Communications Coordinator abryce@northview.org

Clément Ndizeye

System Administrator clement@northview.org

Trystan Klassen

Production Assistant tklassen@northview.org

Dave Froese

Technical Assistant dfroese@northview.org

Ryan Harvey

Tech Assistant rharvey@northview.org

Dave Baerg

Facilities Project Director

Tim Buhler

Facilities Director tbuhler@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Bookkeeping Assistant | Facility & Kitchen Coordinator aryall@northview.org

Peter Brimacombe

Kitchen Director

Ezra Okoti

Executive Pastor of Ministry Development eokoti@northview.org

Mark Burch

Lead Pastor mburch@northview.org

Jonathan Giesbrecht

Executive Pastor of Administration jgiesbrecht@northview.org

Val Bosch

HR Director vbosch@northview.org

Carrie Klassen

Executive Assistant & Office Manager cklassen@northview.org

Vic Schellenberg

Pastor to Seniors vschellenberg@northview.org

Darcy Kuhn

Downes Road Campus Pastor dkuhn@northview.org

Thaleia Sawatzky

Care Pastor tsawatzky@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Children's Ministry Pastor claforest@northview.org

Greg Harris

East Abbotsford Campus Pastor gharris@northview.org

Jesse Schellenberg

Mission Campus Pastor jschellenberg@northview.org

Joshua Scott

Central Abbotsford Campus Pastor jscott@northview.org

Vinh Doan

Young Adults Pastor vdoan@northview.org

Dan Sparrow

Middle School Pastor dsparrow@northview.org

Luke Friesen

High School Pastor LFriesen@northview.org

Andrew Geddert

Worship Pastor ageddert@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Adam Van Rees

Young Adults Pastoral Intern avanrees@northview.org

Eric Heath

Care Pastoral Intern eheath@northview.org

Levi Friesen

Central Abbotsford Pastoral Intern levifriesen@northview.org

Jessica Van Rees

High School Ministry Assistant jvanrees@northview.org

Amanda Thiessen

Discipleship Administrative Assistant athiessen@northview.org

Madi Byers

East Abbotsford Children's Ministry Coordinator mbyers@northview.org

Adam Wormald

Communications Director awormald@northview.org

Dakota Thiessen

Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator dthiessen@northview.org

Lyndon Toftager

Technical Director ltoftager@northview.org

Diana Dyck

Care Coordinator ddyck@northview.org

Carrie Motz

Central Abbotsford Campus Coordinator cmotz@northview.org

Tessa Tangen

School of Discipleship Coordinator ttangen@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Bookkeeping Assistant | Facility & Kitchen Coordinator aryall@northview.org

Chrissy Fehr

Contributions Bookkeeping Coordinator cfehr@northview.org

Crystal Loewen

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cloewen@northview.org

Dave Baerg

Facilities Project Director

Tim Buhler

Facilities Director tbuhler@northview.org

Fredy Orozco

Community Groups Pastor forozco@northview.org

Trent Erickson

Immerse Coordinator terickson@northview.org

Josh Brown

Mission Youth Ministries Pastor jbrown@northview.org

Todd Wickens

Worship Leader twickens@northview.org

Kendra Giesbrecht

Worship Leader kgiesbrecht@northview.org

Ezra Okoti

Executive Pastor of Ministry Development eokoti@northview.org

Mark Burch

Lead Pastor mburch@northview.org

Jonathan Giesbrecht

Executive Pastor of Administration jgiesbrecht@northview.org

Val Bosch

HR Director vbosch@northview.org

Carrie Klassen

Executive Assistant & Office Manager cklassen@northview.org

Darcy Kuhn

Downes Road Campus Pastor dkuhn@northview.org

Kristal Toews

Discipleship Pastor ktoews@northview.org

Thaleia Sawatzky

Care Pastor tsawatzky@northview.org

Vic Schellenberg

Pastor to Seniors vschellenberg@northview.org

Dan Sparrow

Middle School Pastor dsparrow@northview.org

Luke Friesen

High School Pastor LFriesen@northview.org

Vinh Doan

Young Adults Pastor vdoan@northview.org

Allison Ryall

Bookkeeping Assistant | Facility & Kitchen Coordinator aryall@northview.org

Chrissy Fehr

Contributions Bookkeeping Coordinator cfehr@northview.org

Andrew Geddert

Worship Pastor ageddert@northview.org

Adam Wormald

Communications Director awormald@northview.org

Dakota Thiessen

Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator dthiessen@northview.org

Dave Baerg

Facilities Project Director

Diana Dyck

Care Coordinator ddyck@northview.org

Fredy Orozco

Community Groups Pastor forozco@northview.org

Lyndon Toftager

Technical Director ltoftager@northview.org

Tim Buhler

Facilities Director tbuhler@northview.org

Crystal Loewen

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cloewen@northview.org

Tessa Tangen

School of Discipleship Coordinator ttangen@northview.org

Jessica Van Rees

High School Ministry Assistant jvanrees@northview.org

Michala Los

Young Adults Ministry Assistant mlos@northview.org

Madi Byers

East Abbotsford Children's Ministry Coordinator mbyers@northview.org

Amanda Thiessen

Discipleship Administrative Assistant athiessen@northview.org

Eric Heath

Care Pastoral Intern eheath@northview.org

Sean Hildebrand

Church Planting Assistant shildebrand@northview.org

Adam Van Rees

Young Adults Pastoral Intern avanrees@northview.org

Trent Erickson

Immerse Coordinator terickson@northview.org

Danae Friesen

Ministry Apprenticeship Coordinator dfiesen@northview.org

Jed Friesen

Children's Ministry Administrator jfriesen@northview.org

Morgan Klassen

Middle School Ministry Assistant morgan@northview.org

Delayne Nickel

Reception & Purchasing dnickel@northview.org

Madison Currie

Receptionist & Admin Support mcurrie@northview.org

Abigail Stoltz

Special Needs Supportive Care Assistant astoltz@northview.org

Todd Wickens

Worship Leader twickens@northview.org

Kendra Giesbrecht

Worship Leader kgiesbrecht@northview.org

Adriana Bryce

Communications Coordinator abryce@northview.org

Greg Harris

East Abbotsford Campus Pastor gharris@northview.org

Nicole Warkentin

East Abbotsford Campus Coordinator nwarkentin@northview.org

Ryan Harvey

Tech Assistant rharvey@northview.org

Jesse Schellenberg

Mission Campus Pastor jschellenberg@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Children's Ministry Pastor claforest@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor fsawatsky@northview.org

Josh Brown

Mission Youth Ministries Pastor jbrown@northview.org

Crystal Loewen

Discipleship Pastoral Intern cloewen@northview.org

Natasha Munn

Mission Campus Coordinator nmunn@northview.org

Joshua Scott

Central Abbotsford Campus Pastor jscott@northview.org

Carrie Motz

Central Abbotsford Campus Coordinator cmotz@northview.org

Levi Friesen

Central Abbotsford Pastoral Intern levifriesen@northview.org

Brittany Van Herk

Central Abbotsford Children's Ministry Coordinator bvanherk@northview.org