Leadership

Cecilia Steenkamp

Cecilia Steenkamp

Office Manager and Executive Assistant
csteenkamp@northview.org

 

Community

Darcy Kuhn

Darcy Kuhn

Pastor of Community
dkuhn@northview.org

Carrie Klassen

Carrie Klassen

Community Executive Assistant
cklassen@northview.org

Hank Prins

Hank Prins

Director of Community
hprins@northview.org

 

Discipleship

Greg Harris

Greg Harris

Associate Pastor of Discipleship
gharris@northview.org

Janice Yaskow

Janice Yaskow

Discipleship Administrative Assistant
jyaskow@northview.org

Stephanie Warne-Lang

Stephanie Warne-Lang

Prayer & Discipleship Administrative Assistant
swarnelang@northview.org

Children’s

Adriana Bryce

Adriana Bryce

Children's Ministry Team Manager
adriana@northview.org

Andres Vargas

Andres Vargas

Children's Grade School Assistant
avargas@northview.org

Bonny Wormald

Bonny Wormald

Associate Pastor of Nursery and Preschool
bwormald@northview.org

Brent Lanigan

Brent Lanigan

Associate Pastor of Supportive Care (Imagine)
blanigan@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Chrystal Laforest

Primary Grade School Director
claforest@northview.org

Connor Belsher

Connor Belsher

Primary Assistant
cbelsher@northview.org

Coralie Dowedoff

Coralie Dowedoff

Children’s Administrative Assistant
cdowedoff@northview.org

Karen Ens

Karen Ens

Director of Nursery and Preschool
kens@northview.org

Megan Neufeld

Megan Neufeld

Nursery & Preschool Assistant
mneufeld@northview.org

Mikey Pierson

Mikey Pierson

Associate Pastor of Grade School
mpierson@northview.org

 

Youth & Young Adults

Ron Friesen - Bio

Ron Friesen - Bio

Pastor of High School/Youth Department Team Leader
rfriesen@northview.org

Analea Styles

Analea Styles

High School Assistant
astyles@northview.org

Daniel Markin

Daniel Markin

Pastoral Intern
dmarkin@northview.org

Janine Boudreau

Janine Boudreau

Graphic Design Creator and Middle School Admin Assistant
jboudreau@northview.org

Luke Friesen

Luke Friesen

Director of High School
lfriesen@northview.org

Tessa Sperling

Tessa Sperling

Young Adults and Apologetics Assistant
tsperling@northview.org

 

Missions and Outreach

Imran Daniel

Imran Daniel

Associate Pastor of Multicultural Engagement
idaniel@northview.org

Tiffany Cloutier

Tiffany Cloutier

Administrative Assistant Missions
tcloutier@northview.org

 

Care

 

Worship

Andrew Geddert

Andrew Geddert

Worship Assistant
ageddert@northview.org

Jonathan Giesbrecht

Jonathan Giesbrecht

Associate Pastor of Worship
jgiesbrecht@northview.org

Kim Campbell

Kim Campbell

Worship Administrative Assistant
kcampbell@northview.org

Nate Bosch

Nate Bosch

Worship Leader
nbosch@northview.org

Todd Wickens

Todd Wickens

Worship Leader
twickens@northview.org

 

Womens

Carla Siemens

Carla Siemens

Women's and Men's Administrative Assistant
carlas@northview.org

Jodie Crocker

Jodie Crocker

Women's Administrative Assistant
jcrocker@northview.org

Kendra Gerbrandt

Kendra Gerbrandt

Pastoral Intern
kgerbrandt@northview.org

 

Administrative

Chrissy Fehr

Chrissy Fehr

Contributions Bookkeeper
cfehr@northview.org

Kathy Letkeman

Kathy Letkeman

Accounting Manager
kletkeman@northview.org

Taylor Hooge

Taylor Hooge

Front Desk Administrator
thooge@northview.org

 

Facilities & Technical

Daryl Martens

Daryl Martens

IT & Communications Manager
dmartens@northview.org

Dave Baerg

Dave Baerg

Facilities Project Manager
dbaerg@northview.org

Lyndon Toftager

Lyndon Toftager

Technical Director
ltoftager@northview.org

Rob Johnson

Rob Johnson

Kitchen Director
rjohnson@northview.org

Shari Styles

Shari Styles

Kitchen Assistant
sstyles@northview.org

Shelley Franklin

Shelley Franklin

Kitchen Manager
sfranklin@northview.org

Tim Buhler

Tim Buhler

Facility Operations Manager
tbuhler@northview.org

Bryan Schmuland

Bryan Schmuland

Tech/IT
bschmuland@northview.org

Ed Byers

Ed Byers

Tech/IT
ebyers@northview.org

 

Mission Campus

Andrew Gulevich

Andrew Gulevich

Associate Pastor of Youth
andrew@northview.org

Danielle Geddes

Danielle Geddes

Children's Assistant
dgeddes@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Frank Sawatsky

Director of Worship
fsawatsky@northview.org

Jeanette Tinworth

Jeanette Tinworth

CM and Daycamp Assistant
jtinworth@northview.org

Jon Mulder

Jon Mulder

Pastoral Intern
jmulder@northview.org

Kelsey Harms

Kelsey Harms

Office Administrator
kharms@northview.org

Laura Wiens

Laura Wiens

Associate Pastor of Children
laurawiens@northview.org

Madeline Johnson (Picture will be posted soon)

Children's Assistant
mjohnson@northview.org

Missy Dick

Missy Dick

Children's Ministry Assistant
mdick@northview.org