Leadership

Val Bosch

Val Bosch

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
vbosch@northview.org

 

Community

Darcy Kuhn

Darcy Kuhn

Pastor of Community
dkuhn@northview.org

Colin Fast

Colin Fast

Pastoral Intern Community
cfast@northview.org

Carrie Klassen

Carrie Klassen

Community Administrative Assistant
cklassen@northview.org

Fredy Orozco

Fredy Orozco

Community Assistant
forozco@northview.org

Hank Prins

Hank Prins

Associate Pastor of Community
hprins@northview.org

 

Discipleship

Greg Harris

Greg Harris

East Abbotsford Campus Pastor
gharris@northview.org

Stephanie Warne-Lang

Stephanie Warne-Lang

Discipleship Administrative Assistant
swarnelang@northview.org

Children’s

Adriana Bryce

Adriana Bryce

Assistant Manager of Children's Ministry
adriana@northview.org

Andres Vargas

Andres Vargas

Graphic Design and Grade School Assistant
avargas@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Chrystal Laforest

Director of Grade School
claforest@northview.org

Connor Belsher

Connor Belsher

Primary Assistant
cbelsher@northview.org

Coralie Dowedoff

Coralie Dowedoff

Children’s Administrative Assistant
cdowedoff@northview.org

Hilary Squire

Hilary Squire

Director of Imagine Ministries
hsquire@northview.org

Megan Neufeld

Megan Neufeld

Nursery & Preschool Assistant
mneufeld@northview.org

Olivia Patillo

Olivia Patillo

Director of Nursery and Preschool
opatillo@northview.org

Victoria Sukra

Victoria Sukra

Grade School Assistant
vsukra@northview.org

 

Youth & Young Adults

Ron Friesen - Bio

Ron Friesen - Bio

Pastor of High School/Youth Department Team Leader
rfriesen@northview.org

Analea Styles

Analea Styles

High School Assistant
astyles@northview.org

Daniel Markin

Daniel Markin

Pastoral Intern
dmarkin@northview.org

Deirdre Loewen

Deirdre Loewen

Youth Admin Assistant
deirdre@northview.org

Heather Strating

Heather Strating

Middle School Assistant
hstrating@northview.org

Luke Friesen

Luke Friesen

Associate Pastor of High School
lfriesen@northview.org

 

Missions and Outreach

Imran Daniel

Imran Daniel

Pastor of Multicultural Engagement
idaniel@northview.org

Sean Hildebrand

Sean Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern Missions
shildebrand@northview.org

Tiffany Cloutier

Tiffany Cloutier

Administrative Assistant Missions
tcloutier@northview.org

 

Care

Paul Siemens - Bio

Paul Siemens - Bio

Associate Pastor of Care and Prayer
psiemens@northview.org

Diana Dyck

Diana Dyck

Care Administrative Assistant
ddyck@northview.org

 

Worship

Johnny Markin - Bio

Johnny Markin - Bio

Pastor of Worship - Emeritus
jmarkin@northview.org

Andrew Geddert

Andrew Geddert

Associate Pastor of Worship
ageddert@northview.org

Kim Campbell

Kim Campbell

Worship Administrative Assistant
kcampbell@northview.org

Nate Bosch

Nate Bosch

Worship Leader
nbosch@northview.org

Todd Wickens

Todd Wickens

Worship Leader
twickens@northview.org

 

Womens

Carla Siemens

Carla Siemens

Women's Administrative Assistant
carlas@northview.org

Kendra Gerbrandt

Kendra Gerbrandt

Pastoral Intern
kgerbrandt@northview.org

Sarah Friesen

Sarah Friesen

Pastoral Intern
sfriesen@northview.org

 

Administrative

Chrissy Fehr

Chrissy Fehr

Contributions Bookkeeper
cfehr@northview.org

Kathy Letkeman

Kathy Letkeman

Accounting Manager
kletkeman@northview.org

Taylor Hooge

Taylor Hooge

Front Desk Administrator
thooge@northview.org

 

Technical And Media Staff

Daryl Martens

Daryl Martens

IT & Communications Manager
dmartens@northview.org

Janine Boudreau

Janine Boudreau

Graphic Design
jboudreau@northview.org

Lyndon Toftager

Lyndon Toftager

Technical Director
ltoftager@northview.org

Ed Byers

Ed Byers

Technical Assistant
ebyers@northview.org

 

Facilities & Kitchen

Dave Baerg

Dave Baerg

Facilities Project Manager
dbaerg@northview.org

Tim Buhler

Tim Buhler

Facility Operations Manager
tbuhler@northview.org

Rob Johnson

Rob Johnson

Kitchen Manager
rjohnson@northview.org

Shelley Franklin

Shelley Franklin

Assistant Kitchen Manager
sfranklin@northview.org

Angela Armstrong

Angela Armstrong

Kitchen Assistant
aarmstrong@northview.org

 

Mission Campus

Danae Styles

Danae Styles

Director of Youth Ministries
dstyles@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Pastor of Worship
fsawatsky@northview.org

Jon Mulder

Jon Mulder

Pastoral Intern
jmulder@northview.org

Kelsey Harms

Kelsey Harms

Office Administrator
kharms@northview.org

Madeline Johnson

Madeline Johnson

Children's Ministry Assistant
mjohnson@northview.org

Laurie Husband

Laurie Husband

Director of Children's Ministry
lhusband@northview.org

Missy Dick

Missy Dick

Children's Ministry Assistant
mdick@northview.org

Sean Hildebrand

Sean Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern Mission Campus
shildebrand@northview.org

Tiffany Loewen

Tiffany Loewen

Children's Ministry Assistant
tloewen@northview.org

 

East Abbotsford Campus

Greg Harris

Greg Harris

East Abbotsford Campus Pastor
gharris@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Chrystal Laforest

Director of Children's Ministry
claforest@northview.org

Tessa Sperling

Tessa Sperling

East Abbotsford Administrative Assistant
tsperling@northview.org

Todd Wickens

Todd Wickens

Worship Leader
twickens@northview.org

00:00
00:00
Empty Playlist