Danae Styles

Danae Styles

Director of Youth Ministries
dstyles@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Pastor (Mission campus)
fsawatsky@northview.org

Jon Mulder

Jon Mulder

Pastoral Intern
jmulder@northview.org

Kelsey Harms

Kelsey Harms

Office Administrator
kharms@northview.org

Madeline Johnson

Madeline Johnson

Children's Ministry Assistant
mjohnson@northview.org

Laurie Husband

Laurie Husband

Director of Children's Ministry
lhusband@northview.org

Sean Hildebrand

Sean Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern Mission Campus
shildebrand@northview.org

Tiffany Loewen

Tiffany Loewen

Children's Ministry Assistant
tloewen@northview.org

00:00
00:00
Empty Playlist