Andrew Gulevich

Andrew Gulevich

Associate Pastor of Youth
andrew@northview.org

Danielle Geddes

Danielle Geddes

Children's Assistant
dgeddes@northview.org

Jeanette Tinworth

Jeanette Tinworth

CM and Daycamp Assistant
jtinworth@northview.org

Jon Mulder

Jon Mulder

Pastoral Intern
jmulder@northview.org

Kelsey Harms

Kelsey Harms

Office Administrator
kharms@northview.org

Laura Wiens

Laura Wiens

Associate Pastor of Children
laurawiens@northview.org

Madeline Johnson (Picture will be posted soon)

Children's Assistant
mjohnson@northview.org

Missy Dick

Missy Dick

Children's Ministry Assistant
mdick@northview.org

Danae Styles

Danae Styles

Mission Youth Intern
dstyles@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Frank Sawatsky

Director of Worship
fsawatsky@northview.org