Chrystal Laforest

Chrystal Laforest

Associate Pastor of Children's Ministry (Mission campus)
claforest@northview.org

Danae Styles

Danae Styles

Director of Youth Ministries
dstyles@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Pastor (Mission campus)
fsawatsky@northview.org

Jon Mulder

Jon Mulder

Pastoral Intern
jmulder@northview.org

Madeline Johnson

Madeline Johnson

Community Engagement Coordinator
mjohnson@northview.org

Sean Hildebrand

Sean Hildebrand

Pastoral Intern Missions
shildebrand@northview.org

Yvonne Spuls

Yvonne Spuls

Administrative Assistant
yspuls@northview.org

Amanda Gregor

Amanda Gregor

Children's Ministry Assistant
agregor@northview.org

00:00
00:00
Empty Playlist