Andrew Gulevich

Andrew Gulevich

Associate Pastor of Youth
andrew@northview.org

Daniel Glasgow

Daniel Glasgow

Intern
dglasgow@northview.org

Frank Sawatsky

Frank Sawatsky

Director of Worship
fsawatsky@northview.org

Jon Mulder

Jon Mulder

Pastoral Intern
jmulder@northview.org

Kelsey Harms

Kelsey Harms

Office Administrator
kharms@northview.org

Laura Wiens

Laura Wiens

Pastor of Children
laurawiens@northview.org

Madeline Johnson

Madeline Johnson

Children's Ministry Assistant
mjohnson@northview.org

Missy Dick

Missy Dick

Children's Ministry Assistant
mdick@northview.org